NaMaMo: Day 29


Yes, Rita’s a little before my time. I admit it. And, still, there’s something about her that turns my head and makes my heart race.

Today’s optional prompt: Any of those old-timey images, those pin-up girls and boys, that still do it for you? Who? and why? and which images?

*

About Shanna Germain

Writer. Editor. Leximaven. Geek.
This entry was posted in Dailies, NaMaMo. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NaMaMo: Day 29

  1. From Mat Twassel:

    While I like looking at old-time erotica, often it’s the off-beat or the mundane (or a combination of both) that gets me.

Leave a Reply

