NaMaMo: Day 21


Dali’s The Great Masturbator

*

And we’ve returned to dailies! Or, should I say, we’ve come back to dailies? Either way, you’ve mentioned that you missed the daily inspiration and I heard you loud and clear. So, come back and play away!

Today’s optional prompt: Skip the words. Draw something. Paint something. Make a photograph. Take a picture. Build a sex toy. Put your masturbation experience into something more than words. (If you don’t know how to post or host the image, just email it to me at shanna [dot] germain [at] gmail [dot] com and I’ll gladly post it in the comments for you, anonymous or otherwise!).

Happy, happy day!

*

About Shanna Germain

Writer. Editor. Game Designer. Leximaven. Geek.
This entry was posted in Dailies, NaMaMo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to NaMaMo: Day 21

  1. Cheryl S. says:

    I don’t have any artistic skills beyond writing, but if I had a penis, I would be doing this type of art:

    http://www.metro.co.uk/weird/68580-meet-pricasso-the-penis-painter

  2. Draw a picture? Don’t mind if I do!

Leave a Reply

